We are experienced servicing end users, business owners and managers in their homes, offices and server rooms.


LEADERSHIP


(Adrian) Leon Mare

PARTNER & DIGITAL FORENSIC INVESTIGATOR

Leon.mare@edfpi.com
Federal Government Clearance (Public Trust)
Law enforcement experience
NVPILB1498
Expert Witness
 

Eliya Azoulay-Mare

Owner: Director of Operations

Eliya.azoulay@edfpi.com
Federal Government Clearance (Public Trust)
Intake Coordinator
Govt Contracts Liaison
eDiscovery Processor
Social Media Analyst
NVPILB1498
 


Our Team of Experts

TEAM MEMBERS

Brad Berghuise

Snr. Forensic Examiner

Brad.berghuise@edfpi.com
Federal Government Clearance (Public Trust);
R-2020-02259
Expert Witness
 

Jason Darr

Snr. Forensic Examiner

Jason.darr@edfpi.com
R-2019-09070
Expert Witness

Dean Schaibley

Forensic Examiner & IT Security

Dean.schaibley@edfpi.com
Federal Government Clearance (Public Trust)
R-069539
Expert Witness

Wayne Nichols

Investigative Examiner

Wayne.nichols@edfpi.com
R—2020-12202
Expert Witness

Gerry McDermott

Accounting & Administration

Gerry.mcdermott@edfpi.com